Travel Base: Tiruchendur

Since all the Shrines of "Navathirupathi" are located at nine places (round trip 35 Kms) proper time management is very essential.

If you are proceeding by car to Navathirupathi from Tiruchendur at 07.00 hrs (Via Kurumbur) your First Darshan would be at Thenthiruperai at 07.45 -08.00 hrs

From Thenthiruperai to Thirukolur and Darshan of Lord Vaithamanithi at 08.15 - 08.30 hrs

From Thirukolur to Alwarthirunagari and Darshan of Lord Athinathar at 8.45- 09.00 hrs

From Alwarthirunagari to Srivaikundam and Darshan of Lord Kallarpiran at 9.15 -9.30 hrs

From Srivaikundam to Natham and Darshan of Lord Vijayasanar at 9.45 hrs -10.00 Hrs

From Natham to Thirupuliangudi and Darshan of Lord Srinivasan at 10.15 - 10.30 Hrs

From Thirupuliangudi to Perungulam and Darshan of Lord Venkatavanan At 11.00 -11.15 hrs

From Perungulam to Errattaithirupathi(North & South) and Darshan of Lord Srinivasan and Lord Devarpiran at 11.45 -12.15 hrs

Return back to Tiruchendur (via Eral,Mukkani) and reach Tiruchendur at 13.30 hrs